Phone Stand

The Samsung Stand is a phone holder by UKCOCO. It can also be used as a portable cell phone holder and folding desktop stand. I’m not sure why it’s called as Samsung Stand as it can be used pretty much on any time/brand of cell phone.

I ordered this as whether I’m at home or work, I like my cell phone to be upright so I can see who is calling as well as having it viewable if I am accessing a site while working or cooking in the kitchen. The unit arrived and it was a lot smaller than expected. It is constructed of a somewhat bendable plastic with an adjustable strip that allows you to adjust the incline. The biggest downside for me is that you have to adhere it to the back of your phone or case for it to work. I personally do not like anything stuck permanently on my actually phone but it is thin, it’s not really an issue. Also since the stand stick to your phone, you are limited to only being able to use it for that one particular phone. This works good for people on the go that are out often and use their phones a lot. A decent product for the price offered as it’s quick and easy to use. If you would like more information on this product, you can find it here

I was fortunate to receive this product at no cost and decided to share my thoughts.

Leave a comment